M.E.S. Arts and Commerce College Mehkar

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (C.D.C.)

| Sr. No. | Office Bearers of C.D.C. | Name of the Office Bearers of C.D.C. |
|------------|--|---|
| 01. | Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex- officio Chairperson | Shri R.S. Awasthi (Hon. President of Mehkar Education Society Mehkar) |
| 02. | Secretary of the management or his nominee | Shri H. H. Soman (Hon. Secretary of Mehkar Education Society Mehkar) |
| 03. | One head of department, to be nominated by the Principal | Prof. Dr. O.M.Gajbhiye |
| 04. | Three teachers Representative in the college (amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be woman) | 1) Prof. Dr. U.S. Kale (Male) 2) Dr. S.W. Padmane (Male) 3) (Female) |
| 05. | one non-teaching representative | Shri P.R. Bibe |
| 06. | four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus | Shri Vaibhav Mahajan Shri M.K. Nirkhi Shri Ghanshyam Joshi Shri Kishor Garode (Alumnus) |
| 07. | Co-coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college | Dr. Wasudeo D. Golait |
| 08. | President Secretary of the College Students' Council | Vacant |
| 09. | Secretary of the College Students' Council | Vacant |
| 10. | Principal of the college or head of the institution. | Dr. Ganesh N. Parihar |



M.E.S. Arts & Comm.College
Mehkar